Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Antigua Cocina Mexicana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Antigua Cocina Mexicana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Janine 3 months ago

All-Natural Chicken Breast

This is the BEST chicken fajitas I have EVER had in the 14 states that I have lived in!!!!!!

Harley4156 3 months ago

Black Angus Ribeye

The BEST steak fajitas I've ever ate! So tender and flavorful. Delicious! We just moved to Roswell from Georgia about 3 weeks ago and we didn't know which of the many Mexican restaurants to go to so I picked Antigua based on great reviews from a few sites and I know I picked the best! We loved the atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent food! This will be our favorite restaurant here! We loved it!

M 3 months ago

Ribeye Tacos

The steak came out perfect, not over seasoned and super tender. Everything was perfect and came out fast even though it was pretty busy.

Smurgesmith 5 months ago

Tacos de Alambre

Best Mexican food dish ever. The salsa was the tastiest I've ever had. The service and atmosphere was second to none, especially during a pandemic.

Gklugjr45 5 months ago

Ribeye Tacos

Some of the best tacos I have ever had. Well Marinated and Cooked to perfection. I would recommend anything on their menu but this was my favorite.

James 3 months ago

Pulpo Borracho

The octopus alone was full of flavor and tender and paired with the delicious glaze and rice and asparagus, it was a home run! The best! We loved the atmosphere and friendly staff. We're new in town and will be visiting Antigua a lot!

Janine 3 months ago

Tacos Mexicali

Wonderful

Respenil 4 months ago

Black Angus Ribeye

This is the best tasting beef fajita that I have ever eaten. Superb taste. I make sure I visit this restaurant each time I visit Roswell. Service at this restaurant is excellent as well.

Chairezb 5 months ago

Tampiqueña

Honestly all their tacos are really great. They each come with a specialty salsa that is to die for. Wash them down with a cáuselo drink. Absolutely the best food and drinks around.

Lupita 5 months ago

Cowboy Steak

My friend took me to celebrate my birthday and I had the best time. We sat in the heated patio so it wasn't too cold and the food was amazing. We had the sampler to start and I had the Cowboy Steak. Oh my goodness it was so good that my mouth waters just talking about it. The chorizo empanadas appetizer were also amazing you got to try them. I highly recommend Antigua restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA